The Users page is designed to work with additional accounts that have access to work.

You can:

  • Add, edit and delete users;
  • Activate / deactivate access;
  • Select users according to the specified parameters;
  • View user activity;
  • Go to work with profile settings – typical rights and access.

Filter

The filter allows you to customize the output to the table of users who meet the specified criteria.

You can search for users by login, status, or by rights.

If the login is entered in its entirety, one line will be displayed. If you enter a piece of text, then all the logins that contain this fragment will be displayed.

You must enter the data in the filter and click the Search button. To remove the filter, click the Clear button.

Deactivate or delete an users

To temporarily disable access to the system, you must move the slider in the selected user’s row to the green Status button to the left. The button will change color to dark gray and the user will be deactivated.

To activate the user, move the slider to the right. The button again turns green and access will be returned.

To completely remove an user from the system, you must click on the cross in the last column in the selected user’s
row.

Adding and editing an user

To add a new user, click the Add user button.

To edit the data and the rights of an existing user, click on their name in the table.

View user activity

The History of Transitions button allows you to go to the page where the activity of the selected users
is displayed (at what time which pages were opened).

Profiles

The Profiles button is used to go to the same page where typical rights and access settings are displayed.

 

Rate article

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (1 votes, avr.: 1.00 / 5)
Loading...