This page allows you to add new or edit existing groups of inactive contacts.
A group of inactive contacts is essentially an auto-group, where contacts are added after a specified period of inactivity (do not open letters / do not click on the links in the letters).
The pages for adding and editing are identical to each other except for the page title (Add or Edit respectively).
The page consists of 2 tabs:
- Basic data;
Enter the name of the group of inactive contacts in the Name field.
Use the Sequences checkbox to specify whether members of the inactive contact group continue to receive the main series mail.
Select the sender from which letters will be sent.
The remaining fields are optional.
- Arrange groups of inactive contacts by combining their categories (they must first be created). Also, the distribution by category can be adjusted at any time.
- Set the redirect page after unsubscribing.
On this tab that you specify the conditions under which the contact will be added to the group of inactive contacts.
You can configure the addition of any other group / groups to the group of participants.
Moving by category is done by clicking on the blue folder. Selecting a group by clicking on the checkbox (empty square). It should have a blue tick. All groups in the category can be chosen by clicking on the checkbox category.
In the settings Сhoose those who are given an inactivity condition – they did not open any letters / did not click even once.
The Period field specifies the number of days of inactivity after which the contact will be added to the group.
Checkbox Enable this list allows you to configure whether to track / not track the activity of a contact on a group of inactive contacts.
After making the necessary changes, click the Save button. A group of inactive contacts will be added to the list on the Contact groups page.